Ptomely Legacy Gen 7 chapter 6

one day after my kids came home from school. Landon, my then-husband shouted at Beatrix.

“I don’t know why your f- mother even bother to keep you. If I was the patricah of this f- family I would sent you straight away to the Dololem House!!”

My mom died before I got pregant with my last two kids.

I divorced Landon. Got engaged to Holly

I had a bachloearette party (again)

and one of my guests happened to go into labour near the end of the party

when the party ended. I started cleaning up and I just finished getting the left over food outside..when I went into labour myself

and I had two girls who looked so identical I can’t tell which is which.

and got married to Holly

Leave a Reply

