Ptolemy Legacy Gen 5 Chapter 2

Parents went elder and both died.

I become pregant with Mary and Dickens:

 

 

the babies become toddlers and then become children..boy will this family be happy when this legacy is done!!

And yes I did complete my LTW to solve 34 case.

I sent the two boys off to boarding school. But they coming back its starting to be an annoyance.

Anne did have a sleepover- with cousins and friends:

and I’m really excited about my last set of children coming!!

Leave a Reply

