Ptomley Legacy Gen 3: chapter 3

Brent told me he had cheated on me.

my dad, Dallas, died:

and I called one of the party-crashers from my pre-wedding party

and woohooed with him

Brent walked in on us and  I then broke up with him:

the next day I discovered I was pregant:

I married alberte:

:

I gave birth to twins, William&Ilene

The triplets had their birthday

family picture:

Nala, Rajah, Adriana, Alberta (first 3 kids step-dad) w/ William, Faline with Ilene, and Georgiana

Leave a Reply

