Ptolemy Legacy: 3rd gen is born and lots of birthdays

after I went to work for several days Dallas and I tried for baby.

next day:

what did I eat at work yesterday?? I thought.

Turns out I was pregant:

I went into labour on Sunday after spending dough at the Spa and I didn’t even listen to my father’s ghost stories.

I gave birth to twins Faline and Peritda

 

and my parents had their birthdays:

 

parents took twins on walk:

twins had their birthday (yes they did get dolls):

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

