Hey Mare thanks for you adding me to your story

Hey Mare thanks for you adding me to your story. I am not that Naive. I would have said: “I need to take a look through this telescope myself. Who knows I might spot something You missed.” or “I been reading this Sleeping Dragon story for awhile and I happen to know something you don’t.” Both Anne of Ellabur and Vera are Doctor Who Fans so they would recognize The Doctor from a mile away. I don’t watch Everyone Loves Raymond. Sabrina the Teenage Witch Dvd set? Yes, ELR DVD set? No. Another note have “Anne” tell Moryie next time they are in an argument that there actually were female Ninjas but they didn’t use any “manly” stuff. They used more womanly stuff (for instance a fan and there had gloves with REALLY long sharp nails). Also have me tell Moryie real historians are debating whether or not Mochizuki Chiyome was real or not.

Leave a Reply

