The Disney Princess-means you don’t have to be a princess by birth or marriage

Disney princesses are group into 4 groups
Group 1: Those who are royal by birth:Auora, Snow White, Ariel, Jasmine, Pocohantas, and the newest character Rapuenzel.
Group 2: Those who were married into royalty: Cinderella, Belle (before any aruges Belle isn’t a princess rewatch her movie and look at the very end scene-you see Belle w/ a tira on in the stain glass-hence she’s a princess.), Ariel counts here too since she married a land-prince and Tina
Group 3: Those who suffered misforuante: Snow White, Cinderella, Auora
Group 4: Those who went in search of adventure : Ariel, Mulan-before any aruges Mulan isn’t a princess-she is an honoury one since her Empoer gave her his crest-so that makes Mulan a princess), Tina, Belle, Rapunzeal.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: