I hate being over-protective by my parents

My parents wouldn’t let me go into Hogstown (Toronto) or the nearest mall by myself. Its no wonder I feel like a bunch of Disney Renaissance Princesses
Since how can I “have adventure in the great wild someplace?” if my parents are telling me “No and where to go”? I can’t move out because “Look at me. I will never pass for a perfect girlfriend or the perfect daughter. Can it be I am not meant to play this part? Now I see if I was truly to be myself. I would break my family’s heart.”
The Picture of “Anne Brown” sim in the Blue/pink/red dress shows these songs

a href=”https://celoptra.files.wordpress.com/2010/10/screenshot-10.jpg”>

Blue is Belle (“adventure in the great wild somewhere”)/Jasmine (trapped or in other words “No and where to go”). Red is Mulan (“Look at me. I will never pass for a perfect girlfriend or the perfect daughter. Can it be I am not meant to play this part? Now I see if I was truly to be myself. I would break my family’s heart.”/ “I can not hide who I am though I tried/when will my reflection show who I am inside?” ) Ariel-Pink (“Part of my friends’ world”-they get to do a lot of fun stuff and I’m stuck at my parents’ home)

Leave a Reply

