WHY ARE OLDER “CLUBS” HAVE TO BE ARE A FREAKIN’ WEDNEDAY WHEN I’M STUCK AT SCHOOL?

I was looking up clubs to join. But I came across one problem with all the clubs that were at least interesting — THEY ARE ON A WEDNESDAYS!!!! And that’s when I’m stuck at the college in the next town at a night class!!!. Have these people have heard about “night school”? Could there be one little book club for Young Adults or a dancing club that didn’t meet on a Wednesday? Even pub nights at the nearest college is ALSO on Wednesday nights. Going to the mall is out I need to go with mom/sister/friend not to mention its in the next town like the college!!! And what’s are not on Wednesdays are too far away for me

Leave a Reply

